Nevermore 2008

I didn’t see everything I wanted to, but I did see a good “time loop” film from Spain, a ghost story with serious shades of Reservoir Dogs and a fun collection of shorts.

I got to talk to one of the actors from the second movie, briefly.    The title was 13 Hours in a Warehouse.  His name is Paul Cram.  He is a very nice young man and I think you will see his name and face in the future.

His was the best performance I saw.  He said that he enjoys character parts the most.  He gets to play a greater range that way.

I also saw Timecrimes and Sackcloth and Ashes.

 

Leave a Reply

